When enacted in early 2015, the Workplace Relations Bill will introduce root-and-branch reforms for how workplace disputes are processed in Ireland. The legislation seeks to reduce costs, increase efficiencies and simplify a process of referral.

Ireland currently has three main workplace relations bodies, not including the courts:

• Labour Relations Commission (LRC) (including the Rights Commissioner Service)

• National Employment Rights Authority (NERA)

• Equality Tribunal and the Employment Appeals Tribunal (EAT)


    Your Name (required)

    Your Company (required)

    Your Phone Number (required)

    Your Email (required)